Top Rated Business
5/5

If you don’t have an email call

724-987-3221

Make sure to say “Body Beautiful”
then leave your review

Testimonials

Testimonials logos
Excellent Customer Service and Congenial Expert Staff There are very few laser medi spas who have their own magazine chock full of articles. That's number one and the staff is just outstanding in their treatment of patients and knowledge of processes. No question or concern is too trivial. Great price, good results & excellent customer relations.
face icons testimonials
Nikki
October 20, 2011 at 06:12 AM
Body Beautiful laser medi spa 5 star rating

5 stars

Wow I can't believe how much better I look, i tried other places but they couldn't get rid of the spots. Body beautiful got rid of them in one treatment, also got my teeth whitened and i get compliments all the time now.



face icons testimonials
Anonymous
March 13, 2010 at 12:40 PM
Body Beautiful laser medi spa 5 star rating

5 stars

So Glad! I'm SO GLAD that my husband told me about this place! This was my "go-to" place before we left for our vacation. I got the help I needed to melt the fat I couldn't with exercise. I also had my make-up done permanently so it wouldn't disappear with all the traveling and swimming! Too bad you can't see how giddy I am on the inside!

face icons testimonials
Joanne Quinn-Smith
October 23, 2011 at 04:12 PM
Body Beautiful laser medi spa 5 star rating

5 stars

My experience at Body Beautiful. The Body Beautiful Spa in Cranberry is amazing. They offer many services to keep you looking young at much better prices than other places. I love their laser hair removal, It's so convenient not having to shave every day. One less thing to worry about! The teeth whitening is also great and affordable. The staff there is very nice also! Thanks for making me feel Beautiful!

face icons testimonials
Anonymous
Anonymous
Body Beautiful laser medi spa 5 star rating

5 stars

Great services i was in recently to Body Beautiful for hair removal. I did my homework on this company and found that they had the most experience and best prices. That research payed offf i was extremely happy with the hair removal. I also was able to get some other services threw them because as a client seeking to get other treatments they offered me a even further discount on those procedures so all and all i am very happy with body beautiful and they have me as a customer for life.
face icons testimonials
George Maryweather
September 22, 2011 at 11:27 AM
Body Beautiful laser medi spa 5 star rating

5 stars

Professionalism. Body beautiful is a very professional place of business the wait is not very long you are in an out and no one even knows you were there also the staff is very friendly and courteous to you and treat you like a person not a paycheck they have earned my loyalty for life and i look forward to my next appointment.



face icons testimonials
Joshua9692
September 09, 2011 at 12:05 PM
Body Beautiful laser medi spa 5 star rating

5 stars

Best Spa I need to praise this spa. I had been diagnosed with polycystic ovarian syndrome and had the side effects of facial hair. After receiving laser hair removal to my neck and chin, I no longer have facial hair. The staff at Body Beautiful made me feel comfortable with my insecurity. They are so patient and so kind. I now use the spa for other treatments, like Removal of underarm hair and the hair on my arms. Thanks body beautiful.
face icons testimonials
Becky Sutton
September 04, 2011 at 09:20 AM
Body Beautiful laser medi spa 5 star rating

5 stars

Terrific Spa - Great staff, great prices, great treatments and lots of locations to suit everyone. Definitely recommended!





face icons testimonials
Bunny
August 23, 2011 at 04:39 PM
Body Beautiful laser medi spa 5 star rating

5 stars

Very clean - They took me on time and the staff was very professional. Locations are easy to find and close to me. I would recommend them





face icons testimonials
Anonymous
April 17, 2011 at 04:15 PM
Body Beautiful laser medi spa 5 star rating

5 stars

Great Experience! - I recently had teeth whitening done at Body Beautiful, and I would highly recommend this place to everyone. The staff is extremely friendly, I didn't have to wait when I arrived for my appointment, and I am really happy with the results. I tried teeth whitening at another business several months ago and the process they use at Body Beautiful was much more effective. The prices are reasonable too!
face icons testimonials
Melissa
November 19, 2010 at 06:55 AM
Body Beautiful laser medi spa 5 star rating